Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an experienced group of valley residents including, forestry professionals, Registered Professional Biologists, Ecologists, business people, trail builders and a world famous coffee roaster.  Board members are trail enthusiasts and represent all non-motorized trail sports and many have competed within their sport(s) at international/olympic levels.  Despite the wide range of personal and professional backgrounds, we work together seamlessly to create and maintain a sustainable trail network.

 Board of Directors:

Mark Halwa Executive Director 250 342 4001
Lyle Wilson Chair 250 342 5211
Brad Kitching Co-Chair 250 342 1559
Gary Maher Treasurer 250 688 0611
Krysta Helmer Secretary N/A
Brenda Hopkin Director N/A
Eric Vanderkruk Director 250 270 0200
Glenn Stiller Director 250 341 8403
Jason Simpson Director 250 341 3028
Jordan Kirk Director 250 341 1095
Pate Neumann Director 403 688 0562
Suzanne Bayley Director N/A

General Inquiries


Back to top